Libra: Lord Shani

Name of Rashi : Libra
Isht Dev: Lord Shani



Categories: ,


Shani, known as the Saturn is the seventh among the Navagrahas. The Saturn is a planet of masculine energy. He is the ruler of Signs Capricorn and Aquarius, the tenth and eleventh in the natal chart. Lord Shiva is the presiding deity of planet Saturn (Shani). Saturn is a very slow moving planet. It takes around 29.5 years to travel through all 12 Zodiac signs. Saturn stays for approximately 2.5 years in a sign. Lord Shani is also known by names like Shani Dev, Ravinandana, Shaneeswara and Shani Bhagwan


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Libra: Lord Shani”